• Call Us: (800) 897-4470

Online Reviews

Read What People Are Saying About Kokua Technologies' Managed IT Services

Kokua Technologies strives to provide exceptional IT Support & Services as well as Computer Preventative Maintenance for businesses in New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, and Florida. Contact us or call Kokua today at (800) 897-4470 to get started!

     
Kokua Technologies is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 80 reviews from around the Web.
2021-03-12
     
Working with Doug couldn't be any easier. He's responsive, knows what he is doing and efficient. Thank you Doug!
Shelly A.
2021-03-10
     
Greg D'Agostino at Kokua is awesome! He was so patient and professional. I can't thank you enough, Greg!
TREEL s.
2021-03-03
     
Our decision to move all of our IT services to Kokua was one of the best we've made.
Suburban T.
2021-02-26
     
I cannot thank the Kokua Team enough for coming to my rescue today; I feel like the luckiest person alive. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you!!
Francesca Z.
2021-02-23
     
So glad I was referred to Jeff @ Kokua. I am self employed and my business requires a great deal of tech support.
Jodi H.
2021-02-13
     
I worked with Jeff Platt today who resolved all my computer issues quickly and with such a great attitude.
Cindy B.
2021-02-10
     
Special thanks to Lissie Mattia who always makes herself available, proactively communicates and makes us feel that we are a valued customer!
Bobbi Jean F.
2021-01-22
     
He even went above and beyond and follow up with us to make sure everything was ok. If I could give this company 10 stars I would.
Kelli D.
Showing 1 to 8 of 80 entries
Next »