• Call Us: (800) 897-4470

        Online Reviews

        Read What People Are Saying About Kokua Technologies' Managed IT Services

        Kokua Technologies strives to provide exceptional IT Support & Services as well as Computer Preventative Maintenance for businesses in New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, and Florida. Contact us or call Kokua today at (800) 897-4470 to get started!

             
        Kokua Technologies is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 64 reviews from around the Web.
        2020-09-19
             
        Can I give them 10 stars out of five? My computer was hacked and the thieves had gotten into our bank accounts. THANK YOU!!!
        Jerry D.
        2020-09-17
             
        We are new customers to Kokua and so far have been so impressed and happy with their services! An absolute pleasure to work with.
        melissa j.
        2020-08-28
             
        Hi Jeff, our one-year anniversary with Kokua has proven to be a great experience. Your team is doing a wonderful job supporting us.
        Lou G.
        2020-08-19
             
        Highly Recommend Kokua Technologies not only for our business, but also for home needs. Thanks Jeff and team for your amazing work!
        Michael M.
        2020-08-03
             
        I have used their services for many years and they are incredibly professional and truly responsive.
        Holly N.
        2020-06-22
             
        Tech Doug S. saved the day! Fixed my computer overnight and now running like new. Great follow up is provided too to see that you are happy.
        Michael W.
        2020-06-16
             
        Working with this great team over the past few months has been truly amazing. Thank you for your support.
        Yael V.
        2020-06-04
             
        Doug, a Kokua technician, always goes above and beyond to make sure all our needs are met.
        Sue R.
        Showing 1 to 8 of 64 entries
        Next »